Contact Us


Clovis News Journal
521 Pile St.
PO Box 1689
Clovis, New Mexico 88102
(575) 763-3431

  • Rob Langrell Publisher
    • (575) 763-3431 ext. 710
    • rlangrell@cnjonline.com
  • David Stevens Editor
    • (575) 763-3431 ext. 310
    • dstevens@cnjonline.com
  • Leslie Nagy Advertising/Marketing Director
    • (575) 763-3431 ext. 210
    • lnagy@cnjonline.com
  • Cindy Cole Circulation Director
    • (575) 763-3431
    • ccole@cnjonline.com
  • Joyce Cruce Human Resources Director
    • (575) 763-3431 ext. 711
    • jcruce@cnjonline.com
  • Annie Stout Business Manager
    • (575) 763-3431 ext. 510
    • astout@cnjonline.com
  • Paul Tiedemann Information Systems Manager
    • (575) 763-3431 ext. 810
    • ptiedemann@cnjonline.com
Online Database by Caspio

Click here to load this Caspio Online Database.