Bailey County ballot and polling places

Voting is from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. at the Bailey County Colliseum, 3306 W. American Blvd., Muleshoe


Republican Primary

Vote for one

County Judge

• Sherri Bessire Harrison


County Clerk

• Robin Dickerson


County Treasurer

• Shonda L. Black

County Commission

Precinct 2

Mike Slayden


Justice of the Peace

• Debra K. Redwine


Democrat Primary

Vote for one

District Judge

• Gordon Houston (Corky) Green


District Clerk

• Elaine Parker